Directory

Jorge Melgar, Interim Principal, jmmelgar@cps.edu

Celia Hernandez, Assistant Principal, cramirez1@cps.edu

Whitney Fink, Resident Principal, wffink@cps.edu

Georgetta Davis, Counselor, gjdavis4@cps.edu

Melvina Maisonet/ Dual Language Coordinator.5,Case Manager.5 mmaisonet@cps.edu

Mireya Muhlberger, English Language Program Coordinator, mmuhlberger@cps.edu

Kendrick Pitak, Early Childhood Head Teacher, kpitak@cps.edu

Early Childhood Center

Grade

Teacher

Emails

Teacher

Saskia Benitez

stbenitez@cps.edu

Teacher

Patricia Pena 

ppena6@cps.edu

Teacher

Lourdes Molina

lmolina@cps.edu

Teacher

Dalila Principe

dprincipe@cps.edu

Teacher

Elsie Cardenas

elcardenas@cps.edu

Teacher

Joana Jaramillo

jmjaramillo@cps.edu

Teacher

Flor Villanueva-Winter

fvillanueva-wint@cps.edu

Teacher

Hertha Santiago

hmramirez1@cps.edu

Teacher

Yesenia Garcia Paniagua

ygarcia1@cps.edu

Teacher

Lena Carrillo

lcarillo1@cps.edu

Teacher

Maryjane Gamez

malcala1@cps.edu

Teacher

Eric Branholm

embranholm@cps.edu

School Clerk

Elizabeth Valentin

evalentin@cps.edu

Teacher

email

Teacher

Sara Altinay

saaltinay@cps.edu

Teacher

Marisol Guzman

mguzman127@cps.edu

Teacher

Judith Arroyo

jarroyo4@cps.edu

Teacher

Nicole Hernandez

nhernandez98@cps.edu

Teacher

Daisy Romero

djromero3@cps.edu

Teacher

Brenda Jimenez

bcjimenez@cps.edu

Teacher

Gabriel Salgado

gsalgado67@cps.edu

Teacher

Alicia Reczek

amreczek@cps.edu

Teacher

Lisa Rodriguez

lmrodriguez18@cps.edu

Teacher

Erin Gawlick

elvictory@cps.edu

Teacher

Cynthia Wolski

cmwolski@cps.edu

Teacher

Elizabeth Colon

ecolon26@cps.edu

Teacher

Jason Pitak

jcpitak@cps.edu

Teacher

Ruth Muhlberger

ramuhlberger1@cps.edu

Teacher

Megan Thompson

mthompson79@cps.edu

Teacher

Sharon Wit

swit@cps.edu

Teacher

Maria Puric-Lally

mpuriclally@cps.edu

Teacher

Geraldo Tobon

gtobon@cps.edu

Teacher

Alexa Dunn

adunn15@cps.edu

Teacher

Justin Platzner

jplatzner@cps.edu

Teacher

Albert Cordero

acordero6@cps.edu


Educational Support Staff


Technology Coordinator 217

Jackie Brooks

jbrooks47@cps.edu

Clerk

Rosie Perez

rperez119@cps.edu


Resident Teachers

program

Resident Teacher

Cassandra Garcia

cgarcia330@cps.edu

Resident Teacher

Elizabeth Camarena

ecamarena8@cps.edu

Resident Teacher

Daisy Tobon

dtobon1@cps.edu

 

Quick Links

Belmont Cragin Elementary School
5252 W. Palmer Chicago, IL 60639
Tel: 773.534.2900 || Fax: 773.534.2907

Jorge Melgar, Interim Principal