Directory

Name Role Email Address
Stacy Stewart Principal spstewart@cps.edu
Jorge Melgar Assistant Principal jmmelgar@cps.edu
Celia Hernandez Assistant Principal cramirez1@cps.edu
Mr. K. Pitak ECC Head Teacher KPitak@cps.edu
Ms. Davis Case Manager GJDavis4@cps.edu
Ms. M. Muhlberger Bilingual/DLE Coordinator MMuhlberger@cps.edu
Ms. Altinay Teacher saaltinay@cps.edu
Ms. Arroyo Teacher jarroyo4@cps.edu
Ms. Benitez Teacher STBenitez@cps.edu
Mr. Branholm Special Education Teacher embranholm@cps.edu
Ms. Brooks Technology Coordinator jbrooks47@cps.edu
Ms. Caminero-Duran Special Education Teacher MCamineroDuran@cps.edu
Ms. Cardenas Teacher elcardenas@cps.edu
Ms. Carrillo-Suwalski Teacher LCarrillo1@cps.edu
Ms. Colon Teacher EColon26@cps.edu
Mr. Cordero Music Teacher acordero6@cps.edu
Ms. Dunn Art/Media Teacher ADunn15@cps.edu
Ms. Gamez Special Education Teacher malcala1@cps.edu
Ms. Gawlick Teacher ELVictory@cps.edu
Ms. Guzman Teacher MGuzman127@cps.edu
Ms. Hernandez Teacher nhernandez98@cps.edu
Ms. Jaramillo Teacher JMJaramillo@cps.edu
Ms. Jimenez Teacher bcjimenez@cps.edu
Ms. Molina Teacher LMolina@cps.edu
Ms. R. Muhlberger Teacher RAMuhlberger1@cps.edu
Ms. Garcia Teacher ygarcia1@cps.edu
Ms. Perez School Clerk rperez119@cps.edu
Mr. J. Pitak Middle School Science Teacher jcpitak@cps.edu
Mr. Platzner P.E. Teacher JPlatzner@cps.edu
Ms. Principe Teacher DPrincipe@cps.edu
Ms. Puric-Lally Special Education Teacher MPuricLally@cps.edu
Ms. Reczek Teacher AMReczek@cps.edu
Ms. Rodriguez Teacher lmrodriguez18@cps.edu
Mr. Salgado Teacher GSalgado67@cps.edu
Ms. Santiago Teacher HMRamirez1@cps.edu
Mr. Tobon Special Education Teacher gtobon@cps.edu
Ms. Valentin School Clerk EValentin@cps.edu
Ms. Villanueva-Winter Teacher FVillanueva-wint@cps.edu
Ms. Wit Special Education Teacher SWit@cps.edu
Ms. Wolski Teacher CMWolski@cps.edu

 

Quick Links

Belmont Cragin Elementary School
5252 W. Palmer Chicago, IL 60639
Tel: 773.534.2900 || Fax: 773.534.2907

Stacy P. Stewart, Principal
Jorge Melgar, Assistant Principal